Club Directory

District Club Contact
Northern Beauval Ski Club

Stephen Hadden

shadden@mac.com

Northern Clearwater River Dene Ski Club Mark Klein 
(306) 822-2228 
Clearwater.school@mltc.ca
Northern

Flin Flon/Creighton Ski Club

www.flinflonskiclub.com

Dean Grove

Bigisland5959@gmail.com

Dave Price

(204) 687-8653(204) 687-8653          dpprice@mymts.net

Northern Ile a la Crosse Ski Club Sharon Hoffman
(306) 833-2428(306) 833-2428
sgroy@sasktel.net
Northern La Ronge Ski Club http://www.larongeskiclub.ca Sid Robinson
(306)425-2502(306)425-2502
sid.hill@sasktel.net
Northern Minahik Waskahigan Ski Club  

 Northern Buffalo Narrows Ski Club

 Matt Mazuyrik

(306) 235-3001(306) 235-3001

m_mazurik18@hotmail.com

Northern Ski Stalney Hans Peterson
(306) 635-4463(306) 635-4463
hans@skistanley.org

 
Rivers West Elmhurst Ski Club Rick Hartley
(306) 845-3369(306) 845-3369
rhart.hall@gmail.com
Rivers West Lloydminster XC Ski Club Ken Greenway
(306) 825-2573(306) 825-2573
kengreenway@yahoo.ca
Rivers West Medstead Ski Club Rebecca Bargen
(306) 342-2003(306) 342-2003
r.bargen@littleloon.ca
Lakeland Hudson Bay Ski Club Gloria Stang
(306) 865-3266(306) 865-3266
gloriastang@yahoo.ca
Lakeland Prince Albert Ski Club www.paskiclub.ca Mike Horn 
(306) 922-7263 
Princealbert.skiclub@gmail.com
Lakeland

Sturgeon River Nordic

Bill Jeffery
(306) 747-3311(306) 747-3311
skipaddle@sasktel.net
Lakeland Melfort XC Ski Club Paul Carson 
(306) 277-5756 
paulrcarson@gmail.com
Lakeland Naicam Ski Club Donna Doepker
(306) 598-2052(306) 598-2052
rddoepker@sasktel.net
Lakeland Shellbrook Nordic Vikings Emelia Schiller
(306) 747-2588(306) 747-2588
eschiller@srsd119.ca
 Lakeland Waskesiu Lake Ski Club Inc.
http://www.waskesiulake.ca/winter_activities.php

 Carlene Gorecki                          (306) 981-5843carlengorecki@hotmail.com

 Lakeland Malamute Nordic Racing  Herb Urton
urtonh@sasktel.net 
 Lakeland NordicNess Ski Club  Pamela Nozhdelova
nesscorerentals@gmail.com 
Prairie Central

Carlton Trail Ski Club  

https://sites.google.com/site/ctschumboldt 

Dave Martinuk
(306) 682-5568(306) 682-5568
skimartinuk@sasktel.net
 Prairie Central Qu'Appelle Valley Nordic Ski Club  Warren Pletz
(306) 565-1024
QVNSkiclub@gmail.com 
Parkland Valley

Good Spirit XC Ski Club 

www.goodspiritski.blogspot.ca 

Darryl Stevenson
(306) 563-8760(306) 563-8760
exar7@sasktel.net
Parkland Valley Kamsack Ski Club www.kamsackskiclub.ca  
rec.kamsack@sasktel.net
Parkland Valley

Esterhazy XC Ski Club

https://sites.google.com/site/esterhazyskiclub 

Tom Landine
(306) 745-2675(306) 745-2675
tvlandine@gmail.com
Parkland Valley

Yorkton XC Ski Club

http://yorktoncrosscountryski.blogspot.ca/ 

Anne Stupak 
(306) 783-6617 
yorktoncrosscountryski@gmail.com
Southeast Rocanville XC Ski Club Layne McFarlane
(306) 435-3689(306) 435-3689
lh.mcfarlane@sasktel.net



Regina Regina Ski Club www.reginaskiclub.com Dale Hjertaas
(306) 584-2835(306) 584-2835
president@reginaskiclub.ca
Saskatoon Saskatoon Nordic Ski Club www.saskatoonnordicski.ca Dan Beveridge 
president@saskatoonnordic.ca
Saskatoon Snobuddy Ski Club (Para Nordic) Gene Layton 
glayton@sasktel.net
Southwest Swift Current Nordic Ski Club

 Ed Doyle

(306) 773-0003(306) 773-0003  edbdoyle@gmail.com

 Southwest Cypress Nordic Ski Club

Dale Chant

(306) 662-2231

s.chant@sasktel.net

THANK YOU TO OUR SPONSORS: